We need your voice

Please attend the committee and commission meetings and use the public comment time to speak on behalf of Ability Housing.

  • May 16 – LUZ Committee @ City Hall – 1st Floor – 5:30pm
  • May 17 – Finance Committee @ City Hall –  1st Floor – 9:00am
  • May 23 – Council Public Hearing and Vote – Council Chamber

Please also contact your council member (or any council members) by email or phone, you can even schedule a meeting.

District Council Member Committee Assignments Council Phone Council Email Address
1 Joyce Morgon (DEM) LUZ, NCIS 630-1389 joycemorgan@coj.net
2 Al Ferraro (REP) LUZ 630-1392 ferraro@coj.net
3 Aaron Bowman (REP) Finance 630-1386 abowman@coj.net
4 Scott Wilson (REP) NCIS 630-1394 swilson@coj.net
5 Lori N. Boyer (REP) President 630-1382 lboyer@coj.net
6 Matt Schellenberg (REP) Finance (Vice Chair), LUZ 630-1388 matts@coj.net
7 Reggie Gaffney (DEM) LUZ 630-1384 rgaffney@coj.net
8 Katrina Brown (DEM) Finance 630-1385 kbrown@coj.net
9 Garrett Dennis (DEM) NCIS 630-1395 garretd@coj.net
10 Reginals L. Brown (DEM) NCIS (Vice Chair) 630-1684 rbrown@coj.net
11 Danny Becton (REP) LUZ (Chair) 630-1383 dbecton@coj.net
12 Doyle Carter (REP) LUZ, NCIS 630-1380 doylec@coj.net
13 Bill Gulliford (REP) Finance, NCIS 630-1397 gilliford@coj.net
14 Jim Love (REP) LUZ (Vice Chair) 630-1390 jimlove@coj.net
AL 1 Anna Lopez Brosche (REP) Finance (Chair) 630-1393 abrosche@coj.net
AL 2 John R. Crescimbeni (DEM), Vice President 630-1381 jrc@coj.net
AL 3 Tommy Hazouri (DEM) 630-1396 thazouri@coj.net
AL 4 Greg Anderson (REP) Finance 630-1398 ganderson@coj.net
AL 5 Samuel C Newby (REP) Finance 630-1387  snewby@coj.net